Latest Products http://www.tinchementerprises.in Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.tinchementerprises.in Automotive Piston Coatings http://www.tinchementerprises.in/automotive-piston-coatings.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Chemicals http://www.tinchementerprises.in/nickel-chemicals.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a variety of Nickel Chemicals in the market. Our Nickel Plating Chemicals are high on demand in various industries, laboratories and research institutions. Nickel Chemicals are available in different kinds viz. nickel sulphate, nickel chloride, nickel nitrate, nickel carbonate and nickel formate etc. The Nickel Chemical supplied by us is made available at highly competitive rates. High Purity Chemicals http://www.tinchementerprises.in/high-purity-chemicals.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known High Purity Chemicals Manufacturer and Exporter in Patiala, Punjab. Our High Purity Fine Chemicals are used in the Chemical Industry. The matchless quality and excellent performance of our High Purity Chemicals in relevant applications has added to its demand in the market. Tin Plating Chemicals http://www.tinchementerprises.in/tin-plating-chemicals.htm Automotive Piston Coatings Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Tin Plating Chemicals Manufacturer and Exporter in Patiala, Punjab. Tin Plating Chemicals offered by us are highly appreciated for their accuracy of composition. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of superior quality of Tin Plating Chemicals in India and Abroad. Our Tin Plating Chemicals is white to off-white in color and is provided at economical prices. Graphite Coating Spray http://www.tinchementerprises.in/graphite-coating-spray.htm Automotive Piston Coatings Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us the perfectly formulated Graphite Coating Spray. Our Graphite Coating Spray is accurately formulated by the experts in our state-of-the-art unit. Our Graphite Coating Spray is made using the best quality base chemicals to assure desired results. We are a well-established Graphite Coating Spray Manufacturer and Exporter in Patiala, Punjab. Moly Coating Spray http://www.tinchementerprises.in/moly-coating-spray.htm Automotive Piston Coatings Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Moly Coating Spray Manufacturer and Exporter in Patiala, Punjab. We make our Moly Coating Spray with the use of superior quality base chemicals in our modern units. Our Molylube Spray Coating is accurately formulated and has various uses. Nickel Sulphate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/nickel-sulphate.htm Nickel Chemicals Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and  M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries. Nickel Chloride http://www.tinchementerprises.in/nickel-chloride.htm Nickel Chemicals Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our name as a well-established Nickel Chloride Manufacturer and Exporter in Patiala, Punjab. Our Pure Nickel Chloride is a best quality compound strictly made from virgin Nickel Metal under strict production standards and quality norms. Nickel Carbonate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/nickel-carbonate.htm Nickel Chemicals Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a prominent Nickel Carbonate Manufacturer and Exporter in Patiala, Punjab. The Nickel Carbonate offered by us is known for its quality in terms of purity and proper composition. Nickel Sulphamate Crystal http://www.tinchementerprises.in/stannous-sulphate.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our name as a prominent Stannous Sulphate Manufacturer and Exporter in Patiala, Punjab. Our Stannous Tin Sulphate is manufactured with the use of the best quality base chemicals, virgin tin metals and provides excellent performance. Stannous Chloride http://www.tinchementerprises.in/stannous-chloride.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us, the finest quality Stannous Chloride at the most affordable price. Our Stannous Chloride is used in various industrial applications and is highly demanded in the market for its purity and excellent properties. We provide Stannous Chloride at reasonable prices. Thus, we have become a well-known Stannous Chloride Manufacturer and Exporter in Patiala, Punjab. Nickel Sulphamate Solution http://www.tinchementerprises.in/liquid-nickel-sulphamate.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of surface preparation & surface preservation chemicals. Ms tinchem enterprises and ms target enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various industries. Nickel Oxide http://www.tinchementerprises.in/nickel-oxide.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries. Nickel Fluoride http://www.tinchementerprises.in/nickel-fluoride.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries Nickel Hydroxide http://www.tinchementerprises.in/nickel-hydroxide.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries Cobalt Octate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/cobalt-octate.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries. Cobalt Sulphate Monohydrate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/cobalt-sulphate-monohydrate.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries. Cobalt Sulphate Heptahydrate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/cobalt-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries. Cobalt II Oxide http://www.tinchementerprises.in/cobalt-ii-oxide.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries   Cobalt Carbonate Hydrate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/cobalt-carbonate-hydrate.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries. Tin II Oxide Black http://www.tinchementerprises.in/tin-ii-oxide-black.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries Tin II Oxide White http://www.tinchementerprises.in/tin-ii-oxide-white.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries. Our high purity chemicals are produced using virgin Tin Pyrophosphate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/tin-pyrophosphate.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is our pleasure to introduce ourselves as the manufacturers of Surface Preparation & Surface Preservation Chemicals. M/s Tinchem Enterprises and M/s Target Enterprises are well established organisations in catering to the need of various Industries. Sodium Stannate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/sodium-stannate.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Stannate is a world class an Alkaline Tin Plating Chemical Produced from Virgin Tin Metal only. It is used for Tin Plating on Pistons , Alkaline Electroplating Process , Dyes / Bleaching creams etc. Potassium Stannate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/potassium-stannate.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Stannate Potassium Stannate is a world class an Alkaline Tin Plating Chemical Produced from Virgin Tin Metal only. Acid Tin Plating on Piston http://www.tinchementerprises.in/acid-tin-plating-on-piston.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Tin Plating is a Tin Plating Process. Acid Tin Plating on Aluminum Pistons. It is a world class latest innovation to Tin Plate the Pistons giving Tin Coating thickness of 0.5 micro onwards. Leading to the best and minimum tolerance in the machining of the Pistons. Above all it is easy to operate as it works on Room Temperature Acid Tin Plating Process is the Latest and well accepted process in Piston Manufacturers in India and on the Globe. Acidic Tin Plating http://www.tinchementerprises.in/acidic-tin-plating.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is a Tin Plating Chemical Process for mirror like  Shinning Coating.   Its components are :  Stannous Sulphate  Syngloss Tin Carrier Additive  Syngloss Tin Carrier Brightener  Syngloss Tin Settling Phostan L/S http://www.tinchementerprises.in/phostan-l-s.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phostan Tin Plating Process is the Next Generation Plating Process on the Pistons. Phostan is a Chemical combination developed to meet the demand of Plating on the Pistons at 70-75 degree Celsius and thickness of Tin Coating min 0.75 micro. Sodium Hexa Meta Stannate http://www.tinchementerprises.in/sodium-hexa-meta-stannate.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is a purest Tin Plating Chemical manufactured from Virgin Tin Metal and Double Processed and for the purpose of Removal of Impurities to the level Best. Phosphating Chemicals http://www.tinchementerprises.in/phosphating-chemicals.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Iron and Steel has a tendency to Rust/Corrode on exposure to air. The rust frequently develops under the painted surfaces resulting in Peeling off the paints. Now these problems can readily be overcome by Phosphating the Iron and Steel articles. The Phosphating Process prevents Rusting and Improves the Paint Adhesion on the Surface.The areas of application of Phosphating are : Powder Coating Painting Wire Drawing Metalizing Rust Prevention Etc. The Phosphating Chemicals available for treatment are : AL-1 - Alkaline Cleaner for Ferrous Metals AL-2 - Alkaline Cleaner for Non-Ferrous Metals FE 3040 - Iron Phosphating RR 3005 /RR 3005S - Rust Remover ZP3010 - Calcium Modified Phosphating ZP 3010TC - Tri-Cation Phosphating ZP 3010W - Phosphating for Wire Drawings ZP 3015 - Zinc Phosphating (Hot & Cold) ZP 3015C - Low Temperature Phosphating ZP 3015S - Spray Phosphating 3-in-1 MP 3030 - Manganese Phosphating Syn Clean - Neutral Multipurpose Cleaner – Liquid (for Glass, Metal, Painted, Ceramics) TC 3008 - Toner Crystals PV 3007 /PV 3007CF - Passivator / Chrome Free Passivator Process (Seven/ Eight/ Nine Tank System)The various Stages are:  Cleansing / Degreasing  Water Rinsing  Rust Removing / Pickling  Water Rinsing  Water Rinsing  Surface Activation / Conditioning (Optional)  Phosphating  Water Rinsing  Passivation / Sealing  Hot Air Drying